Leon Rosselson - Official Website

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Records Intruders - 1995

Intruders - 1995

E-mail Print PDF
Intruders cover image


- 1. The Heartening Tale of John Pratt 
- 2. Soldiering On 
- 3. Monologue 
- 4. A Very Busy Man 
- 5. The Word Market 
- 6. They Took It Out 
- 7. It Goes On - Intruders 
- 8. The Song of Martin Fontasch 
- 9. Just Like Animals 
- 10. All That is Different is Part of the Dance

LEON ROSSELSON with Martin Carthy, Liz Mansfield, Fiz Shapur, Chris Foster and Sianed Jones

'... a set of riveting songs. Leon Rosselson's integration of words and music is as immaculate as ever and the performances of the supporting cast are superb.' FOLK ROOTS Jan/Feb 1996

'... a master of barbed eloquence' DAILY TELEGRAPH 11 Nov 1995

'The most spine-chilling effective cut, The Song of Martin Fontasch, is an emotional roller-coaster of sadness, fear and hope.' ROCK 'n' REEL Spring 1996

Price: £11
Postage to the UK included in the price.  
Send a cheque as per Mail Order instructions here or click the Buy Now button below.


PayPal — The safer, easier way to pay online. 


Catch Leon's Next Gig