Leon Rosselson - Official Website

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Records Harry's Gone Fishing - 1999

Harry's Gone Fishing - 1999

E-mail Print PDF
Harry's Gone Fishing cover image


- 1. It's just the song 
- 2. Harry's gone fishing 
- 3. Mercenaries
- 4. She came from out of nowhere 
- 5. Postcards from Cuba
- 6. Money matters
- 7. Bad driver
- 8. Child killers
- 9. Sun
- 10. You noble diggers all
- 11. Encore 

LEON ROSSELSON With Roy Bailey, Mark Bassey, Martin Carthy, Paul Jayasinha, Robb Johnson, Claire Lintott, Liz Mansfield, Ruth Rosselson and Fiz Shapur

'His songs unquestionably reveal the sharpest of minds, a wicked sense of fun and, whatever you make of the politics, thought-provoking assumptions and assertions.' - DAILY TELEGRAPH 19 February 2000

'He speaks the unspeakable, articulates the unthinkable, observes the tiny, absurd details that denote a darker, deeper picture. It's brilliant.' fROOTS November 1999

'...a typically excellent work of wit, wisdom and songcraft.' TIME OUT October 1999

Price: £11
Postage to the UK included in the price.  
Send a cheque as per Mail Order instructions here or click the Buy Now button below.

PayPal — The safer, easier way to pay online. 

Catch Leon's Next Gig